california casa logo  

About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about California CASA Association?
Please contact us at (800) 214-CASA or at staff@californiacasa.org.

California CASA Association
660 - 13th Street, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 663-8440 or (800) 214-CASA
Fax: (510) 663-8441
Email: staff@californiacasa.org
Web: www.californiacasa.org

Have a question or comment for one of our staff? We’d love to hear from you. Our contact info is below:

Cory Pohley, Chief Executive Officer
cpohley@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 101

Phil Ladew, Associate and Legal Director
pladew@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 102

Marissa I. Guerrero, Resource Development Manager
mguerrero@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 103

Janel Brown, Data/Technology Manager
jbrown@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 104

Magdalena Hickey, Administrative/Financial Manager
mhickey@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 105

Karen Bowers, Program Manager
kbowers@californiacasa.org
(510) 663-8440 ex. 108